Sign in to your account
Forgot password?

OR

With an account in the social networks
- - - Every month VK, Facebook, Telegram subscribers are played out in each of 3 prizes in 100,000 Satoshi - - - Free ICO placement available- - - You can order RCB in your account - - - Banners purchase is available at your account - - -
You do not have access
This functionality is available only for authorized users
banner
Project Reviews
Category: Cryptocurrency (delete)
NEXO cryptocurrency
10/05/2018
NEXO cryptocurrency

At the beginning of May 2018 Nexo cryptocurrency has started to be traded at several decentralized stock exchanges. 

096Read
Article
BTG-LTD.COM review: investment service from Bit Trading Group Ltd company
Not paying
02/06/2017
BTG-LTD.COM review: investment service from Bit Trading Group Ltd company

This company offers you investment project aimed at getting passive income from financial assets investment in this service.

0197Read
Article
EcoCoins.io web site review: investment project for passive income receipt
Not paying
28/04/2017
EcoCoins.io web site review: investment project for passive income receipt

Today we would like to present you with ecocoins.io web site review and tell you about some peculiarities of working with it.

0159Read
Article
Virrex.io – multicurrency wallet project
Paying
24/04/2018
Virrex.io – multicurrency wallet project

Today we are going to review the project which stays in our cryptocurrency portal “Average profitable HYIP” section. It goes about multicurrency wallet Virrex.io 

0143Read
Article
Btchain.io review: investment platform from BTChain Limited
Not paying
26/05/2017
Btchain.io review: investment platform from BTChain Limited

If you are searching for reliable platform for Bitcoins investment this web site will be your perfect solution.

1379Read
Article
Hashminers.biz review: Hashminers Limited investment project
Not paying
02/04/2017
Hashminers.biz review: Hashminers Limited investment project

We are offers you to read the review of investment project from hashminers service...

0249Read
Article
RexBitcoin Limited project
19/04/2018
RexBitcoin Limited project

RexBitcoin Limited, which belongs to average profitable HYIPs in monitoring of our cryptocurrency portal

087Read
Article
Detron.biz review: Internet investment resource from Trade Corporation LTD company
Not paying
02/05/2017
Detron.biz review: Internet investment resource from Trade Corporation LTD company

In this review we will speak about investment project from Trade Corporation LTD company aimed at trust management of investors’ assets. 

0104Read
Article
HASHFLARE.IO: cloud mining service verified by time
Problems
09/03/2017
HASHFLARE.IO: cloud mining service verified by time

Our small review will help you to get passive profit from hashflare.io.

0719Read
Article
banner
Bold orange in the comments users are the official representatives of the services. List of representatives
Cloud Mining|Ultra profitable|High profitable|Average profitable|Pseudo mining|HYIP test|Site map|Feedback|Contacts
© 2018
  • 1 hour {{ v.current/v.v_1h | percent }}
  • 24 hours {{ v.current/v.v_24h | percent }}
  • 7 days {{ v.current/v.v_7d | percent }}
{{k}}
{{v.current/v.v_24h | percent}}
{{ v.current | currency }}