Sign in to your account
Forgot password?

OR

With an account in the social networks
- - - Every month VK, Facebook, Telegram subscribers are played out in each of 3 prizes in 100,000 Satoshi - - - if the insurance order does not work on the site, send the data to the mail support@bitcoincloudmining.center
Telegram - chat
You do not have access
This functionality is available only for authorized users
banner
banner
Project Reviews
High profitable BTCStream project
Paying
17/07/2018
High profitable BTCStream project

New high profitable project BTCStream. Details of profit getting at high profitable HYIPs. More in our review

021Read
Article
LocalCoins24 cryptocurrency stock exchange
30/05/2018
LocalCoins24 cryptocurrency stock exchange

New cryptocurrency stock exchange where users can independently agree about cryptocurrency price and save some money – LocalCoins24. More in our article

090Read
Article
CryptominingFarm service
Paying
08/05/2018
CryptominingFarm service

CryptominingFarm is the service of cloud-mining, working since 2015. This project will help everyone to rent capacities

0160Read
Article
Litemine.biz service review
Paying
08/07/2018
Litemine.biz service review

Litemine.biz cloud mining service pros and cons, profit getting specifics for deposits, affiliate program, and representative status. More in  our review

0108Read
Article
MathCCY investment platform
Not paying
11/05/2018
MathCCY investment platform

MathCCY investment platform has been created by the company with the same title meaning Math Currency.

042Read
Article
Virrex.io – multicurrency wallet project
Paying
24/04/2018
Virrex.io – multicurrency wallet project

Today we are going to review the project which stays in our cryptocurrency portal “Average profitable HYIP” section. It goes about multicurrency wallet Virrex.io 

0158Read
Article
GANA Technologies: cannabis and blockchain
05/06/2018
GANA Technologies: cannabis and blockchain

Meet new ICO from GANA company the project specializing in the development of optimized AI on blockchain technologies basis for the sphere of medical cannabis

091Read
Article
NEXO cryptocurrency
10/05/2018
NEXO cryptocurrency

At the beginning of May 2018 Nexo cryptocurrency has started to be traded at several decentralized stock exchanges. 

0110Read
Article
RexBitcoin Limited project
Not paying
19/04/2018
RexBitcoin Limited project

RexBitcoin Limited, which belongs to average profitable HYIPs in monitoring of our cryptocurrency portal

089Read
Article
banner
Bold orange in the comments users are the official representatives of the services. List of representatives
Cloud Mining|Ultra profitable hyip|High profitable hyip|Average profitable hyip|Pseudo mining|HYIP test|Site map|Feedback|Contacts
Privacy policy
  • 1 hour {{ v.current/v.v_1h | percent }}
  • 24 hours {{ v.current/v.v_24h | percent }}
  • 7 days {{ v.current/v.v_7d | percent }}
{{k}}
{{v.current/v.v_24h | percent}}
{{ v.current | currency }}